Guildmasters’ Guide to Ravnica


Out of stock

Out of stock


Magic: The Gatheringu fans might recognize the city of Ravnica which is introduced in this sourcebook. The book introduces 10 guilds and all manner of people and creatures who live and operate in the City of Ravnica. The Sourcebook introduces 5 new playable races to the game – Centaurs, Minotaurs, Loxodons, Vedalkens and Simic Hybrids. In addition, it expands the Cleric and Druid subclasses by adding Order Domain to the first and the Circle of Spores to the latter. An adventure Krenko’s Way can also be found in the book. It is intended for characters level 1-2.

Additional information


1 book

Language of the book


My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.