Tales from the Yawning Portal


Out of stock

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,


When the shadows grow long in Waterdeep and the fireplace in the taproom of the Yawning Portal dims to a deep crimson glow, adventurers from across the Forgotten Realms, and even from other worlds, spin tales and spread rumors of dark dungeons and lost treasures. Some of the yarns overheard by Durnan, the barkeep of the Yawning Portal, are inspired by places and events in far-flung lands from across the D&D multiverse, and these tales have been collected into a single volume.

Tales from the Yawning Portal includes the following adventures:

  • The Sunless Citadel (2000)
  • The Forge of Fury (2000)
  • The Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan (1980)
  • White Plume Mountain (1979)
  • Dead in Thay (2014)
  • Against the Giants (1981)
  • Tomb of Horrors (1978)

The adventures in the book begin at level 1 and go up to higher levels.

Additional information


1 book

Language of the book


My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.